Print

Our Staff

Senior Management

Margaret Lewis - Chief Executive
margaret.lewis@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Jo Taylor - Finance Manager
Jo.taylor@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Robert Horsley - Head of Operations
robert.horsley@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Lindsay Doyle-Price - Development Manager
lindsay.doyle-price@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Connect 3 Housing and Accomodation Service
 
Robert Lawson - Project Lead Connect 3
robert.lawson@sheffieldmind.co.uk

Support & Project Workers
 
Rebecca Threlfall - Services Manager Social Care Services
rebecca.threlfall@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Zoe Berridge - Support and Recovery Service Supervisor
zoe.berridge@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Francesca Rockett -Support and Recovery Service Supervisor
francesca.rockett@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Community and Outreach
 
Teresa Ravenshaw - Health Champion and Springboard Initiative (HCSI) Coordinator
teresa.ravenshaw@sheffieldmind.co.uk 
 
Counselling and Therapy
 
Alice Hall - Counselling and Therapy Manager
a.hall@sheffieldmind.co.uk 
 
Edyta Bancer - Administrator Counselling and Therapy
edyta.bancer@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Misbah Begum - Admin Assistant
Misbah.begum@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Finance and Administration
 
Kirsty Slack - Office Manager
kirsty.slack@sheffieldmind.co.uk 
 
Heather Cusworth - HR Officer
heather.cusworth@sheffieldmind.co.uk
 
Divya Chacko - Finance Administrator
divya.chacko@sheffieldmind.co.uk 
 
Sarah Choonara - Finance Administrator
sarah.choonara@sheffieldmind.co.uk 
  
Nicola Whiteley - Budget Management Co-ordinator
nicola.whiteley@sheffieldmind.co.uk